fbpx

Open today until 4:00 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Queen's Birthday
    Mon 4 October 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Eve
    Fri 24 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Sat 25 December 2021
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Sun 26 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day PH
    Mon 27 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Boxing Day PH
    Tue 28 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Years Day
    Sat 1 January 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • News Years Day PH
    Mon 3 January 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day
    Wed 26 January 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 15 April 2022
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 16 April 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 17 April 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 18 April 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Mon 25 April 2022
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 2 May 2022
    Closed

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.