Christmas Trading Hours

For your Christmas shopping convenience, we’re staying open a little later this Christmas

Date Coles Kmart
Sunday 2 December 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm
Sunday 9 December 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm
Sunday 16 December 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm
Monday 17 December 7am – 9pm 7am – 9pm
Tuesday 18 December 7am – 10pm 7am – midnight
Wednesday 19 December 7am – 10pm 7am – midnight
Thursday 20 December 7am – midnight 7am – midnight
Friday 21 December 7am – 10pm 7am – midnight
Saturday 22 December 7am – 10pm 7am – midnight
Sunday 23 December 9am – 10pm 9am – midnight
Monday 24 December 7am – 6pm 7am – 6pm
Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm
Thursday 27 December 7am – 9pm 7am – 9pm
Friday 28 December 7am – 9pm 7am – 9pm
Saturday 29 December 7am – 9pm 7am – 9pm
Sunday 30 December 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm
Monday 31 December 7am – 9pm 7am – 9pm
Tuesday 1 January 9am – 6pm 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 2 January Normal trade resumes Normal trade resumes

 

For the Christmas trading hours of our specialty retailers, please contact individual stores to confirm. Store phone numbers can be found here.